Click on the photo to enter the website

North Street, Northampton, Northamptonshire NN6 0DW

01604 810063

Working together to inspire and nurture

Mears Ashby C of E Primary School

Staff List


     Below is a list of the current teaching staff and other key members.

Executive Head Teacher

   Mr Neil Aiken


      Head of School / Designated Safeguarding Lead


     Mrs  Liz  Crofts



     Elms Class (Yr R & 1) Teacher

         Miss Rae Green


     Sycamores Class (Yr 2 & 3) Teacher / Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

       Mrs Danielle Stapleton


 Oaks Class (Yr 4, 5 & 6) Teacher

    Mrs Jenny Grove

  Mrs Danielle Cole

     Other Staff

     Teaching Assistants   

          Mrs Danielle Chapman (HLTA)     


         Mrs Linda Bastick
     Mrs Helen Wyman

       Miss Nicole McLaughlin

    Lunchtime Supervisors

          Mrs Leanne Kinnear

     Administrative Assistant

          Mrs Natalie Cox

     School Business Manager

     Mrs Nicola Young


     Breakfast Club   and   After-School Club                               

          Mrs Leanne Kinnear